*sigh*

yannick1987

Yes, my account was banned (for something I haven't done). But I won't discuss it here because it's *violation of the rules* blabla,

I won't accept the punishment as I haven't broken the rules, but as my account will probably get deleted I just wanted to write a little message to the people I used to play with.

I wanted to thank everyone for your help and support both in game and outside the game. I have met many nice people here...Some "departed", but the very few I keep in touch with became close friends. I still remember the times when I started playing...And I'm proud to have stayed loyal to the SR till the end. It was created by someone who was a good friend of mine and I met great people there who helped me at my bad days...

I just wanted to thank all of you (those who helped me as well as those who wanted to destroy me), because you all taught me different things. I can't log in to my account, but if you have some things to say or you just want to say good bye, feel free to post it here.

I wish you all best of luck and maybe see you on some other worlds. And for now some tw free time

M.

P.S: @ denny6526: I hope this one will be fine :)

Last edited by a moderator:

yannick1987

no one wants to wish me good luck? aww, that's so sad :(

DeletedUser

Most don't read the forums as there is rarely anything up. Laters. Reintegration into RL is difficult, don't be discouraged. ;)

DeletedUser

good luck in RL yannick. the only thing i remember personally about you is when you stayed in theSR and refused to leave. you showed great loyalty if I'm remembering correctly

yannick1987

I did :) the SR is my home and I would never be able to leave it

DeletedUser

Good luck in whatever you decide to pursue next.

There are other accounts & worlds :)

Also other games & activities of course, but for many of us this is an itch that is hard not to scratch :D

yannick1987

it's my first world and my first account, so it's really a shame :(