Page 1 of 8 1234 ... LastLast
Showing results 1 to 20 of 160

Default Social Suicide's Departure

It is, afterall, my job to bring the community the news. Here is the lastest from inside the CBears tribe.

jenderal candanga today at 16:13
    This mail is written off the top of my head, but I feel I should address some rumours. I won't be quitting, I will however no longer be leading.

We have accomplished to reach over 50 million as a tribe, an outstanding OD lead, and finally putting our marker on this world.

Recently I started training for the Army, I've known this time would come for a few years now and was hoping there would be more leadership style players within the tribe when this time came; Electronics and Avionics Technician will be my speciality if anyone's interested ;p

My time is limited due to this, thus my merge/coplay with Devil. I don't feel there is anyone in this tribe that is capable to keeping up with the requirements it takes to lead this time, it's very time consuming and not many wanted any responsibilities when asked about council positions previously.

I'll be leaving the tribe, as I've recently started losing the enjoyment of my game and if any one wants to join other tribes, I won't hold it against you, unless it's [End] :P

Good luck guys, this is officially the end of CBears; I won't be disbanding though, I'd like to keep our OD rank as an accomplishment.

Regards,
    Nathan.

CBears council statement: We have not yet decided what we shall do. If people choose to leave us, then that's their right and their choice. Myself and Zalem will stay for a while and see how things go. As of now, I will be assuming the position of main leader, and if there are those that wish to stay - CBears might survive.

We will see what happens. But.. FYI to the community.
    Fashion is a form of ugliness so intolerable
    that we have to alter it every six months.

- Oscar Wilde