EreVos vs the World

janash37

Well... not quite, but it's seeming more and more like it each day... and after this speech is done it'll probably seem even more like it ;)

I'm new to this whole declaration thing, hell, i never used the forums more than two or three times in my whole life. So my apologies if this thread looks bland or boring or anything.

But it seems to be the norm for these things to be done on the forums nowadays so what the heck!

Anyway! On to business!

We in K33 have become rather... sick, of EreVos attempting to direct themselves more into the core and so we've decided to stop them in their tracks.

As such, this is a declaration of war vs EreVos, brought to you all by -BOOT-, COOKIE, and IR|F.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now have your fun talking about how small we are and how it's hardly a war with EreVos taking on all these other tribes.

DeletedUser

As stated above - enough is enough, and as Erevos will have realised by now we have already taken steps against them!

DeletedUser

It looks like a big name or two is missing from declaration...

Standings as of right now:
Tribe ranking for the continent 33
Rank Tribe name Points Villages
1 THE 1,93 Mio. 241
2 -BOOT- 1,75 Mio. 310
3 EreVos 1,36 Mio. 199
4 COOKIE 719.667 139
5 -=TA=- 576.004 77
6 Kraken 495.827 83
7 T.W.U 402.821 80
8 IR|F 376.929 91
9 ~BOOT~ 352.244 78
10 T.W.S 268.834 56

These are the stats of the previous week before declaration:

Side 1:
Tribes: -BOOT- COOKIE IR|F
Players:

Side 2:
Tribes: EreVos
Players:

Timeframe: Last week

Total conquers:

Side 1: 91
Side 2: 148
Difference: 57

image.php

Total conquers against opposite side:

Side 1: 3
Side 2: 12
Difference: 9

image.php

Points value of total conquers:

Side 1: 233,119
Side 2: 745,616
Difference: 512,497

image.php

Points value of total conquers against opposite side:

Side 1: 26,141
Side 2: 91,540
Difference: 65,399

image.php

DeletedUser