~GOH~ War Stats

DeletedUser

And you can claim "finishing" a war is whatever you want it to be so spell it out if you want to make delusional claims like

the number one tribe still can not claim a single victory against another tribe... ever,

you haven't won a single war

DeletedUser

Why the hell are you guys flaming each other with CHAOS history here in GOH War Stats???

stellro

Next you make fun of CHAOS for not finishing off Kraken. So you expect CHAOS to noble 250,000 ( Down to 230,000 now)villages from Kraken in less than a year or even 2?? I guess in a complete noob's mind this is possible but in W14 or any worlds in TW it has not been done by anyone before.

This comes across as the funniest part thus far.....(not sure where the village count comes from however!!)

So in essence you have a 2 year plan to destroy krakens - after all of the flaming over the past year of how poor they are as a tribe (Chaos' point of view, certainly not mine!!)

And I challenge you to name a tribe who Chaos have beaten in a war.......WOTB perhaps is my best guess???

Another fav was how poor Chaos was fighting all tribes except FOE - FOE family takes up a good third if not more of the world - Chaos not far off this and still you want people to feel sorry for you - bless....

Well in that context GOH is fighting nearly 2/3rds of the world and we say bring it on :icon_razz:

DeletedUser

Why the hell are you guys flaming each other with CHAOS history here in GOH War Stats???

Make new thread Stellro if you want to flame about your obsession some more...

Well in that context GOH is fighting nearly 2/3rds of the world and we say bring it on :icon_razz:

Actually it is GOH saying wah wah wah, we had a lead until FOE and wah wah wah we only kick playersa who are loosing villages because they are inactive and wah wah wah CHAOS is weak because they can't beat us already...

Last edited by a moderator:

stellro