6.jpg

[/spoil] [spoil]
7.jpg

[/spoil] [spoil]
ekat8-1.jpg

[/spoil]

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

forgive me for low quality on this, it is my first attempt so kept it simple still didnt work out heh

at the moment these images are HUGE... not sure why I did reduce them all the same, perhaps the site needs time to refresh?

spoilers arent wirking either! any suggestions for that issue plz let me know.

DeletedUser

you fail at BB code :icon_biggrin:

On topic: That was a great declaration i saw in this boring land of W43, i know it will happened, give us some entertainment, Sheep to the west and ICARUS to the east :)

DeletedUser

This pnp was okay. The cat references were clever but I found it generally pretty boring. Sorry.

This war shouldn't be too hard for you because you already have a pretty good presence in that continent (splitting them) and you are a higher quality of player. I am not very interested in this war however I am pretty interested in the expansion and the direction this tribe is heading. I would like to see this tribe gobble them up reasonably quickly and keep moving forward to join the division the top 3 tribes are in. With some of your CoD recruits you are heading towards that league.

DeletedUser

pls note that we started to attack yeasterday and Ekat were 12 in the ranks an we only had about 4% cover in this k
so for one days work i think its pretty good

Side 1:
Tribes: ICARUS
Players:

Side 2:
Tribes: EKat
Players: LordCraymel

Timeframe: Last 24 hours

Total conquers:

Side 1: 65
Side 2: 4
Difference: 61

image.php

Total conquers against opposite side:

Side 1: 21
Side 2: 0
Difference: 21

image.php

Points value of total conquers:

Side 1: 472,445
Side 2: 9,477
Difference: 462,968

image.php

Points value of total conquers against opposite side:

Side 1: 141,508
Side 2: 0
Difference: 141,508

image.php

Lost serenity

Lol. I'll give you pints fo effort tk :D