Dreamteam

DeletedUser

Giantsfrey....As much as I hate defending Apoc in the forums , I have to say your posts are based on some misguided ideals that playing on earlier worlds somehow makes you a better player. I for one have played on several worlds and found w18 to be one of the most fun I have played. It was also one of the most frustrating...lol

I have some information for you my friend. some of the players on this world also play worlds earlier than w7 so by using your own standards who is the noob here?...lol

Sure I am critical for the way this world ended but on the same token it ended the way APOC wanted. The plan they set out was clear and has never changed in the last two years from what I remember. Although I hated it, I also can respect that they managed to stay the course. APOC and BA have always been allies and you seem to talk like it was some agreement that they came to to end the world in the late stages. that is something that is offensive to me since many of the players who played as their enemies deserve much more respect than that. I wonder how you would have managed against large numbers of enemies attacking you in coordinated attacks every day for months on end? I'm guessing not so good. Dont sell former players from the east short. they were up against odds that you have never and will never face since you seem to have no appetite for anything that isn't grey... (see I can be an ass too...lmao)

I only come here from time to time and find myself missing the fight.. too bad I can't jump in again for one last hurrah.. perhaps I can find a w7 account to jump on to see how well -we- can actually do against a live player. perhaps then I could give an informed opinion on your abilities compared to those of APOC.

DeletedUser

At least we have consistency to the very end, even when there is absolutely nothing at all to gain.