Can you do the job for WOLFPK?

• Thread starter Stardust Dragonryder
  • Start date

DeletedUser

Looking for two Council positions to be filled for WOLFPK: Head Duke and Battle Commander. Both jobs require a history of successful tribe leadership, loyalty, skilled playing with the determination and willingness to stay with WOLFPK for the long haul. Although there are Council members in place specifically designated to train my mates, there will still be a lot of teaching involved for both positions.

The successful candidate for Head Duke must be able to not only co-lead the tribe but must also be a good motivator of others. He would be working with some great people on Council and co-lead with me, and in my absence, the other Duchess on Council. We have a great tribe of players who are looking to improve their game and are willing to learn. Although WOLFPK does have some members with almost vet status, most mates run the gamut between total noobs and experienced noobs with several worlds' experience behind them. Those veterans of TW who have run successful tribes during war-time and are honorable players will be given preference for this position. Must be willing to continue many of the current policies in place since WOLFPK is the sole tribe of the RAWKOR family that accepts refugees with the aim of getting mates off other players' and tribes' refugee lists so that they can have a good chance to either go on to the main tribes or be effective members of WOLFPK. WOLFPK's mission (other than to just have fun playing this game) is to be many players' Last Chance Saloon of world 44 and learn what it's like to be a team player in a good academy tribe and for many, it's the first step into the RAWKOR family.