Who vs Who?

DeletedUser

Awww...... well if you ever change your mind, you know where to look.

DeletedUser92671

BH vs TITANS ---- BH winning

BH vs *np* ---- I think *np* is winning?

awh how the tables have turned :')

BH vs TITANS ---- TITANS winning, being one big shield against the very few active players left in BH
Bh vs *np* ---- np are owning everything.

DeletedUser

xD

You were a horrible war general.. it was Sir Vinnie who did pretty well all the organizing and everything for the K~head war.. along with a few others. You sat around, half inactive, no ODA gains, and barely any nobling.. oh noes, the truth comes out :eek:

DeletedUser

once again cane knows not of wich he speeks.and hasnt a clue!

DeletedUser

Alright then.. You take me for a 12 year old kid.. And yet I have been in 13th over 2 years and know a he'll of a lot of the behind the scenes. (remember I have been an officer in 13th for over a year and a half)..

It seems Mr. Happie here is not using his head and underestimating lil "cainey"

DeletedUser

now cain :icon_rolleyes: you know that is not true.
you have been ousted as an officer and kick out of the hidden forums as a punishment for going to another tribe with information:icon_redface:
:lol::lol::lol: so please stop this b/s. oh and by the way I was in the 13th a year before you :icon_eek:...

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

No you weren't.. World 17 wasn't even out a year before I joined :p

13th was started back in like, june or july.. I joined beginning of september.

Also who said I was ousted as an officer? xD
I was an officer up until vinnie took over, then chose to step down to a regular member (so I could drunken spam the forums without getting in to much trouble ;D) but have been offered an officer spot again by Sir M. (which I will not accept as I leave soon :lol:)

DeletedUser

No you weren't.. World 17 wasn't even out a year before I joined :p