W29

• Thread starter DeletedUser89005
  • Start date

DeletedUser89005

i hereby appeal to the good nature of world 29 and its chaos, as many of you will know i am a soldier of ireland and with that comes many disputes, but what i mianly which to ask is that all those whom regard them themselves as irishmen/women to fight for the tribe that can win, with your help and with your will, we can turn this around, i approacch you now my sisters and brothers ask you to ANSWER THIS CAL/..L FOR TOO LONG Have the irish fought in a war and not won, today i ask you to be the winner of w29 by offering your support... for i will...
ps TLA ia plums...

DeletedUser

why would anybody fight for you when u have demonstrated a clear lack of desire or skill to fight for yourself?

DeletedUser

i hereby appeal to the good nature of world 29 and its chaos, as many of you will know i am a soldier of ireland and with that comes many disputes, but what i mianly which to ask is that all those whom regard them themselves as irishmen/women to fight for the tribe that can win, with your help and with your will, we can turn this around, i approacch you now my sisters and brothers ask you to ANSWER THIS CAL/..L FOR TOO LONG Have the irish fought in a war and not won, today i ask you to be the winner of w29 by offering your support... for i will...
ps TLA ia plums...
..What?

Edit: I mean, seriously, can you elaborate what you are asking for?

Irish are stuborn people... Maybe that explains something. Just kidding bert. ;)

Change sig, too big. ;o

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser89005

why would anybody fight for you when u have demonstrated a clear lack of desire or skill to fight for yourself?
if you are referinging to yo think again rollo, vills i could not keep, and couldnt for weeks but yet did.. great achievment there rollo.. lol
.Edit: I mean, seriously, can you elaborate what you are asking for?
a united front?

DeletedUser