Where is RAM ?

KarmaX

I'm a pro now in LOL Chamicha..! can't seem to find you ... :( .. Too bad server is down till 2 am pst

DeletedUser

As for RAM dissapearing, I think some thousands of incomings did a good job afterall. Did you get into the mood to drive an account? Yours maybe? Really not so many troops there anymore. Or buildings :lol:

Rank Name Tribe Points Villages Average points per village
16 cshipley RAM 10.650.720 1103 9656

Those buildings seem pretty solid to me, see above.

Also there was enough troops to kill two more of your noble trains last night ... apparently. :icon_wink:

Pajuno

Contributing Poster
Reaction score
Whats your point, shipley?

56 Pajuno Phoenx 8.388.486 893 9394

I happen to have at least half of my villages messed up via cats... yet my average isnt too shabby.

Your post proves nothing, while i cannot prove anything against yours. Basically you just wasted your time on that one... :icon_razz:

DeletedUser79042

Those buildings seem pretty solid to me, see above.

:lol::lol::lol::lol: Are you sure you are not a bs politician in RL ? You surely look like one :lol:
Also there was enough troops to kill two more of your noble trains last night ... apparently. :icon_wink:

well, well, well ... the old mighty ex Duke of something (observe the upgrade :icon_biggrin:), boasts over killing 2 x 500 troop trains... Great job! You also killed 20-30 nukes of mine! Want a medal? Oh, I forgot. You are not ... playing :icon_razz:

KarmaX

Whats your point, shipley?

56 Pajuno Phoenx 8.388.486 893 9394

I happen to have at least half of my villages messed up via cats... yet my average isnt too shabby.

Your post proves nothing, while i cannot prove anything against yours. Basically you just wasted your time on that one... :icon_razz:

PAJUNO:

[SPOIL]
image.php

[/SPOIL]

CSHIPLEY:

[SPOIL]
image.php

[/SPOIL]

You get the point now Pajuno?

DeletedUser

PAJUNO:

[SPOIL]
image.php

[/SPOIL]

CSHIPLEY:

[SPOIL]
image.php

[/SPOIL]