Woof

DeletedUser

I'm not much of a writer, so I'll keep it short!

Well, I've been wanting to quit this world for a long time coming, but never had the will power to just stop.. but last Friday I was able to bring myself to stop hitting the login button.

So, along with quitting comes some goodbyes and some recognition:

Lodda - Truly a beast, couldn't have gone nearly this far without him as he kept me going. I had the fast connection and he had the planning skills. Hopefully you can move on now like you've been wanting to do for the past year. :lol:

Catherine - Really a pleasure to play side by side with her, even if she wasn't the most active person, she always had my back and I always had hers.( I have had a Skype Group Conversation up with her\lodda since I started playing W39)

Starrie - Thanks for the uncounted amount of programming/in-game help, you two are truley amazing, good luck with the baby, you'll be awesome parents. :villagers:

Jeremy/Mimoy/TDE Crew - Apart from about 50% of the tribe, which was filled with noobs because of KD/QD, you were the greatest tribe I've been in. Not soley in terms of skill, but because you all had dedication and activity, something that people really don't seem to value. Even though you all ended up quitting, as I am now, the TDE Group/Private Chats on skype were some very fun times and I'll miss them and all of you.

Pervis/Random Crew - For throwing me on the cer-berus account with no warning when it was at 30k points and for teaching me everything I knew from past worlds playing with you lot.

Hybrid/A-21/Rx4u/Raid/Whatever the original southern defect tribe was - For keeping me on my toes and addicted to this game. :lol:

I would like to think that some of our achievements on Cer-Berus will stay in high regards for a normal speed\packet world for a long time. Some of them include tripling Rank 2 in Points, ODA, ODD and nearly Quadrupling Rank 2 in ODT.(Maybe I'll do it just off of AM troops rebuilding :lol:)