free account ?!

DeletedUser

hello all my name`s is alex and i want an account , i have 5 years experiences, i can play this game 11-12 hours per day , and i play this game before , i played on www.triburile.ro world 3 with account izyldur and i know this game very well , i hope i get an account , and i want an account becouse i miss this game !
i made this account (on forum) right now becouse i want to play with other people , not with player on the triburile.ro !
Sorry for my bad english !

DeletedUser

hello all my name`s is alex and i want an account , i have 5 years experiences, i can play this game 11-12 hours per day , and i play this game before , i played on www.triburile.ro world 3 with account izyldur and i know this game very well , i hope i get an account , and i want an account becouse i miss this game !
i made this account (on forum) right now becouse i want to play with other people , not with player on the triburile.ro !
Sorry for my bad english !

To be honest, Without having played W2 in the past. And as it seems not having much experience on Tribalwars.net. The likely hood of you taking over an account in W2 is slim to none.

i suggest maybe joining a newer world, and makign a name for yourself, then if W2 is still open, then asking for a account.

Jirki88

Administrator
Tribal Wars Team
Community Management
Reaction score
Aaand... That shows you got completely nobled out?

DeletedUser

no... i deleted account becouse whole tribe gave mass delete because we have traitors(spies)

DeletedUser

please i need a chance to prove what i'm capable to demonstrate, i'm a very good player you will see !

Jirki88

Administrator
Tribal Wars Team
Community Management
Reaction score
You mass-deleted because you had some traitors/spies? Uhm...

2ykgyt0.jpg

DeletedUser

yes :)