Seems the North changes again!

• Thread starter DeletedUser96310
  • Start date

DeletedUser

Shush guys, I'm a lazy noob, and I belong in GRV or something :icon_redface:.

DeletedUser

Ok let me correct this, momike and myself where tag teaming a player and i nobled it with lucky hits. When I referred to giving it to him. I had noble claims on both, myself and ClariceDarmenous were battling it out back then. We lost alot of troops because of moral, the next day my co comes back to see I gave one of our noble claims to momike. So please bringing that up against me is pure BS

DeletedUser

u6 gave his village away so bringing that up against him isn't fair either. I really don't see the point of this argument.

i <3 u6, hes actually a really good player if he trys. Hell hes sat me in a few worlds invcluding this world a few times.

So you're the one who's been stealing him from me? :icon_sad:

DeletedUser

:icon_rolleyes:. He left, there were problems, he's back, obviously the tribe isn't quite happy as members left, stop changing the subject. At least I can admit I was wrong, whereas you skate over things like misinterpreting my post in favor of hoping no one notices you only quoted a good 1/4 of my post in your response.

The thing is... You don't admit when you're wrong... You just keep on going like that pink bunny. Of course I cut your posts... Most of it is just wordy nonsense and icons.

What you said was:

1) DMCD was kicked
2) The members that left for Fremen left because of the Time Merge

What happened was:

1) DMCD left, and quickly returned.
2) The members that joined Fremen has nothing to do with Time.

Time and time again, your information about us is just so horribly bad that I wonder if your awesome spies are feeding you bad information, or if you're just making stuff up off guesses so loosely anchored in facts that they might look OK from the outside, but don't hold an ounce of truth from even the most casual glance from the inside.