The World According to Loners - Llamas Revamped

DeletedUser

As long as it's not bias propaganda for a tribe disguised as an impartial blog, yeah, it would be nice.

DeletedUser81101

Maybe (very maybe) I can find the time to do this, or just help out. I am a professional Journalist (cue haters).

DeletedUser81101

Actually I may as well start it now... If there is a mod still around can you unsticky all the current news/blogs etc. seeing as they are never updated?

I'll make a new thread.

DeletedUser

A few people have asked me if I'll carry on. Not trying to compete with drunk or anyone, you're very welcome to help me/make your own :p

I'll try and get a new edition out in the next few days!

DeletedUser81101

I would prefer it if someone else did it tbh haha. I'm a very busy person!

DeletedUser

The World According to Dallow

Couple of reasons for this post:
1) I got bored.
2) People are too slow to do it (Fergus)

This isn't to replace anything else on the forums but as I have been here for a while, knowledge of the people left is something i have and possible outcomes for this world. This will be separated into the different stories filling the world at present.

AAA. Defeated?

People have had this called for almost a month now, whilst warring Wobble they never really got off the starting blocks and their biggest achievement was taking down SLURP! as a joint op with TB!. With 32 of their members leaving in the last 48 hours, including their dukes it is fair to say that this is the end for AAA. as an active power on this world. However, their members have taken very different routes since leaving the tribe. Some have joined Wobble (the tribe they were warring), this including their dukes which seems to suggest a surrender took place, much like the Wobble vs Yarr wars outcome. A few have joined their old ally TB! and some have decided this is the end and made their own tribes.