Funny in-game messages

DeletedUser

talk about World 2?

Nope. We listen to Roo brag about w24 whilst roasting marshmallows by a campfire and sing sing-a-longs.

Oh, it also appears we have two members interested in writing to both creep us out and keep us enthralled. I think it's to just make us log in to read them. (LOOK OUT INACTIVES! IT'S A TRAP!)

DeletedUser

*shrug* it's how we keep them green, no one can ever call us inactive :p

DeletedUser

MagicalCloud today at 07:05
Hai, your daily mails delivery is here!

Okay, just wanted to point out... That it is not very clever of you to noble such small villages which are actually active... For example, you would be profitting a lot more when you would actually wait till this village was fully built. Sure you would loose a few more troops to clear it, but hey, that's the fun side about this game! Ain't it? ;)

MagicalCloud today at 07:08
But I just read your profile:
I'm JusT a NooB!!
So I will let it slide I guess. Take this advise for the next time you noble a village! ;)
hellhound82
You cannot answer because your conversational partner has blocked your messages.

Think the noob part was a bit too much? :icon_razz:

sidd 271

Contributing Poster
Reaction score
1carlove apr 29,2013 20:08
my fellow [ally]-mm-[/ally] members, you should know i have been working to find our spy's within the tribe. I have worked mainly with [ally]w2v[/ally] tricking them into thinking im a spy and so far have revealed the following possible spy's, i would prefer to say dh and gp are not spy's but the evidence on dh is overwhelming through exchanged mails with [ally]w2v[/ally] members and same with the rest on the list except gp. But i will tell you the list below and it is strictly out of preference anyone on the list does not receive this mail.

Gp
dh
[player]orsio[/player]
[player]pwn4ge[/player]
[player]dudeja[/player]

i cant say for sure if any of these or spy's but i have reason to believe all but gp are spy's.