Player Made Maps

DeletedUser

toll booth posted the same stats :icon_rolleyes: surely he wouldn't post anything useless :lol:

Just keep kidding yourself; I need a good laugh every now and then.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser105025

I'm not talking politics, nub.

I am stating that from my point of view, and that of those who have access to twstats, can see that your tribe are a bunch of nobodies.

As if you needed to respond to me pointing that out, lol

DeletedUser

Clearly you didn't notice where I said "305" in my earlier post... no need to repost

Comparing a war that has spanned months to one that has gone only a few weeks is quite a silly prospect, is it not?

I'm just a noob, I'd be happy to beat you later though if that is what you desire.

34 days worth of stats.

DeletedUser

I'm not talking politics, nub.

I am stating that from my point of view, and that of those who have access to twstats, can see that your tribe are a bunch of nobodies.

As if you needed to respond to me pointing that out, lol

You are sure acting big for a scrub that had to be bailed out by a real tribe after getting served by a small noobish rim tribe.

When you grow a pair and learn how to man up your words will have some credibility, unfortunately for you that won't be on this world.

So you might as well continue trolling as that is the use your tribe will ever have from you.

DeletedUser105025

You are sure acting big for a scrub that had to be bailed out by a real tribe after getting his buttocks served by a small noobish rim tribe.

When you grow a pair and learn how to man up your words will have some credibility, unfortunately for you that won't be on this world.

So you might as well continue trolling as that is the use your tribe will ever have from you.

Are you insane ?