Virus Imploded

DeletedUser

Edit:

@Lord of War:

All you guys wanna hav is pretty statistic and neutral and worked out analysis about the all of the crappy tribes (Infect, the lol tribe which was west of my location) ...but truth is you can color shit, but shit remains shit. So I save more of my time in just calling it what it always is: crap

DeletedUser112209

I honestly don't even understand what the last post meant... Is anyone able to interpret?

DeletedUser

I appreciate the support for DSy4, Talin, but I would care a lot more if it came from someone I respected.

DeletedUser

I'm just going to post this here. It's not the most recent, but it works.

Side 1:

Tribes: PWM
Side 2:
Tribes: Infect

Timeframe: Forever

Total conquers against opposite side:

Side 1: 194
Side 2: 56
Difference: 138

chart

Points value of total conquers against opposite side:

Side 1: 1,748,054
Side 2: 494,182
Difference: 1,253,872

chart

DeletedUser

Now, I'm no expert, but I think that shows just how badly Infect is getting thrashed by a tribe 1/5 their size.

#1 Tribe? Ha.

I don't know about the rest of you, but if Ronin or Dsy4 want to win this world, I think now would be a pretty good time to make a move for #1.

DeletedUser112704

now imagine one of those attacking Infect... and imagine a resulting world war.

I can imagine how mine and celts mailbox fills with mails asking, if we are taking any part in it and on who's side we are -_-

I'm not saying we're special in any way, but we are already bored of people asking that kind of questions, we just like to sit in our corner of the world and eat easter bunnies and their carrots.

and besides, before the big world war breaks out, there is still a lot of unfinished wars and food to eat left :p

sidd 271

Contributing Poster
Reaction score
Now, I'm no expert, but I think that shows just how badly Infect is getting thrashed by a tribe 1/5 their size.

#1 Tribe? Ha.