BEAST DECLARE ON NORTH-FAMILY TRIBE

chaty

Non-stop Poster
Reaction score
Plot twist it was code

Nah code sucked

1. All the defence got moved to the the front line vs omg or a lot off it did anyway
2. A lot of people just gave up
3. People wasted a lot of time on o.m.g
4. No one sniped

So in reality no one carried just the leadership sucked and players sucked if you want the honest truth I mean let’s face it if code are so good wouldnt they off at least rimmed me by now? I mean I’m supposedly crap and I have taken more of their villas then they have off mine :p but then what do I know I’m just a noob :p

DeletedUser57259

Nah code sucked

1. All the defence got moved to the the front line vs omg or a lot off it did anyway
2. A lot of people just gave up
3. People wasted a lot of time on o.m.g
4. No one sniped

So in reality no one carried just the leadership sucked and players sucked if you want the honest truth I mean let’s face it if code are so good wouldnt they off at least rimmed me by now? I mean I’m supposedly crap and I have taken more of their villas then they have off mine :p but then what do I know I’m just a noob :p
A couple people near (I think) Code sent me a lot which would have negatively affected them, they were the minority though. I don't think you can use point 1 here in all honesty (I think we can both agree I'm not the sort to disagree out of spite).

I honestly think paras issue was 2 thirds of accounts across both tribes just weren't trying to start with. When I was there there were probably 12-15 accounts doing 90% of the work. That's simply not sustainable.

I've said as much to you in IGMs.

crimsoni

Contributing Poster
Reaction score
You take over para, you kick para members, you internal para members(even force cleared some) then you join the tribe you were at war with. Code may suck because of Bond, but dude you are a joke.
Yeah Bond blows.

chaty

Non-stop Poster
Reaction score