First look

DeletedUser119197

wonderful to see mass recruiting tribes still playing on these HPs

Congrats to ALLERT for being absolute noobs and the roast to our dinner on this Hp :)

Ignoramus of the Law

When I was a noob, what I did to not be a noob was to stop being a noob and be pro instead.
Worked like a charm, much pro now.

skyler14

I remember when HP was intended for more experienced players, but you can never keep the cancer of family tribes from infecting the body server.

HP confirmed honk'd

Deleted User - 11347146

I remember when HP was intended for more experienced players, but you can never keep the cancer of family tribes from infecting the body server.

HP confirmed honk'd

Holy crap bruh. So rude.

DeletedUser123371

wonderful to see mass recruiting tribes still playing on these HPs

Congrats to ALLERT for being absolute noobs and the roast to our dinner on this Hp :)

I don't think you know enough about ALLERT to judge us.
We are a solid Italian group, maybe the best. There are players playing togheter since 2006.

We are not "recruiting" random players.
Most of us will be co-players.

We are here for new chellenges and new experiences.

I hope this world will be funny and competitive.

Cya.

skyler14

I don't think you know enough about ALLERT to judge us.
We are a solid Italian group, maybe the best. There are players playing togheter since 2006.

We are not "recruiting" random players.
Most of us will be co-players.

We are here for new chellenges and new experiences.

I hope this world will be funny and competitive.

Cya.
I hope with your 60 accounts soon to merge into 20 you can provide a better challenge than the Greeks did in the last HP.
Thus far it's looking rather boosty. Not a good look.

DeletedUser123371

I hope with your 60 accounts soon to merge into 20 you can provide a better challenge than the Greeks did in the last HP.
Thus far it's looking rather boosty. Not a good look.

I am not here to say "we are going to dominate HP".