Old Vet Looking to get into the fight

thyk

Reaction score
Hey guys, Im an old vet mostly known in the old days for W4, Ive co played other accounts, max points handled personally was 39m Ako1 W15, Co played Jazbix with a 1st place win on W69. I dont much care for the early game tbh, even more so with PP abusers, nothing fun about having 99.9% of the world at 1k points, and 3 guys taking their 5th already... no skill in pay to win. If anyone needs a co player, feel free to reach out to me here or on discord! LoadedGuns#4193

Frying Pan Warrior

Still Going Strong
Reaction score
even more so with PP abusers

Well... right now w112 is a 2v1 and the only two things the "1" tribe have for them is being a premade (good team) and having at least two players PP abusing and having in stock every single buff at any time (Not to mention buffed resource delivery and instantly rebuilt walls from lvl 0 to 20).

So... you won't be avoiding "PP" here. Just take a look at the rank 1 player.

thyk

Reaction score
Well... right now w112 is a 2v1 and the only two things the "1" tribe have for them is being a premade (good team) and having at least two players PP abusing and having in stock every single buff at any time (Not to mention buffed resource delivery and instantly rebuilt walls from lvl 0 to 20).

Its sad as hell that the game has come to pay to win... not a whole lot of skill in swiping a credit card ;) haha... Yeah I was checking out the maps and such, and had noticed the rank 1 guy yesterday... do people really brag when money got them there? haha

Friendly Mode

blocked
Reaction score
PP farming is the way a lot of players manage to stay competitive in this game. Not so you can necessarily buy 20% production or resources yet to buy resource packages during events.

I suppose the people who pay are happy to support the company. Of course this has a different limit for every customer.