Blogger Wanted

DeletedUser44039

the "sexy you" part probably needs a whole server farm to host rizky... Cannot be zipped either :icon_biggrin:

sheees you´re right i cant be the blogger :icon_biggrin:

DeletedUser

now that just hurt noob:icon_cry: im a very passionate writer... but sadly you would never understand. you have never even seen my work nor have you ever showed a shreed of kindness my way. oh well though i joined RAM and you left... but we should let things be and put tribal ties past us and be friends. we both know that im a capable writter... and when it something as important as this i would spell check my work and re-read for other errors. hell maybe my friend jason can do it... he writes books for a living

DeletedUser

EXTRA! REASON NOOBAXES LEFT RAM ! :lol: READ ALL ABOUT IT !!

lol:lol: pssh im not that bad R2 and you know it. hell we are both hopped up on so much LSD that you think your a robot and i run around chasing dragons and unicorns;)... sir the purple dragons has landed and i think mick is riding it lol:icon_biggrin:

slates9

Unfortunately this applies to most of the players dribbling on these forums Slates.

Meh, not going to disagree. I miss the old days :icon_cry:

@smurks

I hope your "capable" writing is better then your forum posting. That doesn't say much for your defense.

Er-hem...

SFC gets my vote. About time he did something productive around here :icon_wink:

DeletedUser

Meh, not going to disagree. I miss the old days :icon_cry:

@smurks

I hope your "capable" writing is better then your forum posting. That doesn't say much for your defense.

Er-hem...

SFC gets my vote. About time he did something productive around here :icon_wink:

yeah i dont proof read what i write in here. i only change it when its abig mistake. otherwise i just dont care.... because well i have to care the whole day and why should i care on a game when it has no benifit for me.

DeletedUser79042

Slates is a designated blog slacker :icon_wink: