A Loyal Nemesis

DeletedUser116599

I'll stop bragging on the externals because I think the point has been made time and time again, but I do want to go on record to say that I DO NOT respect loyal or anyone in that tribe. I never will.

I think secretly you are the guy everyone dislikes but none of your tribe mates will say so because you own a big part of land and upsetting you might cause some sort of internal problem, you are still ever so salty about getting rimmed first time ( i don't know the story) that you will send messages to people you've never spoken to such as these, you will literally live every moment of your life with a chip on your shoulder. I have never seen you say anything that I wouldn't classify as either being rude or bolstering your own ego
17570_thumb
goplayfarmvilleon 29.05. at 05:51
Where did i say you suck? I have no experience playing against you. There is a certain element of you being our enemy which makes us want to wind you up, its competition, it isn't malicious. I dunno why you got beef with me

18963_thumb
PanamaAdulton 29.05. at 05:49
I know... I suck. You are all douchebags though, you have to at least admit that?

17570_thumb
goplayfarmvilleon 29.05. at 05:48
We are only messing with you, you know? you take everything so personally and seem to get mad over pretty much nothing, lesss' mails are 10 times more annoying than i am and i'm not even trying to grief you, you are frustrated like a dog chasing his own tail. You just can't handle the banta m8

18963_thumb
PanamaAdulton 29.05. at 05:44
Oh yea... I spoke to him. It's funny. All you guys seems like total douchebags. Which makes me so happy that we're kicking your asses but there really isn't a single one of you who isn't a tool or a douchebag, as I'm slowly finding out.

Thanks for the offer, but keep your hot dog eater, I'll just take your villages.

DeletedUser100696

Girls, girls, you can both be the prettiest ones at the bar. <3

DeletedUser

17570_thumb