Beginning of the End

Ang3l

Im not good at English, so it's long to read(just my opinion....sorry)
but, i just want to speak something
First, 28 underestimated MEA
Next, 4A underestimated MEA
before few weeks, most of players predict So! will win this world
now see, who survive?

plz just see our way :)

Not underestimating MEA Fansy. Like I said above, you guys are a good co-ordinated unit. The only thing that comes to my mind is if your core players can stay active. If they do, yeah you guys are formidable opponents. But there does seem to be inactivity creeping in.

Atleast looks like that to me. Others have their own opinions surely.

One Last Shot...

Contributing Poster
Reaction score
Not underestimating MEA Fansy. Like I said above, you guys are a good co-ordinated unit. The only thing that comes to my mind is if your core players can stay active. If they do, yeah you guys are formidable opponents. But there does seem to be inactivity creeping in.

Atleast looks like that to me. Others have their own opinions surely.

I gave my opinion. You just decided to label it as flaming - an attempt to derail your precious thread - because you had no half-decent arguments to refute it with :)

I would regard MEA as a stronger team than So personally. They have simply gone through more and come out the other side. And as I said in my original post, you are turning a blind eye to the same problems So has and pretending it is just MEA :)

Ang3l

Googly my dear friend,

I value everyone's opinions and ofc everyone has right to their own thoughts. When you posted stats of So looking worse than MEA, my reply to that was fair enough, you're entitled to say that. And there's some merit in this statement too I'll concede here.

It's just that in everything after that I thought your language was hostile and so thought you were flaming me. It might be communication gap, since I not being used to externals much, but I really did think that.