i new something was fish!

mattcurr

matt used to be nothing other then nauzes dog but then again nauz wasnt even that good

yes he got some high ranks but he seemed to take all the credit even though he actually had co players

thats the problem with players when somebody gets rank one they credit the account owner and not none of the co players who helped them achieve that rank 1
ehh I rarely coplay try a different angle

DeletedUser93439

Matt is like this solid metal desk with elaborate engravings and plenty of space you'd want to place in your home as a functional central part of your bureau layout as well as a talking piece for the uneducated to marvel at.

Hektik

Forum Personality 2019
Reaction score
Matt I agree with your maths here, and I hope the ticket you put in gets the justice that is required

DeletedUser120876

From 1 to 10. How much famous is matt? i mean im new in these server but everyone knows matt, seems to be a legendary player

mattcurr

Are you saying your famous?
I realize text format is at times difficult to read, but try to read things in context, Rob was criticizing and rating my trolling I then did the same to him.