Wow! This is all a little sad

Gwaihir aka Bluetomahawk

i'm really hoping that that fuzz about unsnipable train wasn't about noble nukes cause it's just as dumb as saying that it's so much better then antisniping... :confused: gotta forgive me, i'm also a noob, just learning about the game aswell before someone starts to bash me... :(

mattcurr

Kinda close not exactly what I meant. And how could you realistically defend that at this stage you can't go around sacrificing your armies like that

But On that subject, firstly pre nobling is only an issue for the attacker in packet worlds this is coin worlds. To the comment about clearing yourself with them, come on dude you're not thinking, why would you time noble nukes that tight: timing tight is about stopping sniping, if you're going to defend 0 wall vs my noble nukes by all means burn through your defense like that

If you have 1 village you won't find yourself in a 4 noble nuke situation, unless you're actively at current being rimmed of course.
unless you're an old school start up whore. This is how I rimmed sneggy and king Sam. It's also how they tried to rim little old me in w79. 5 Nobles when the world had less than 10 all at my 1 singular village. Which BTW no didn't get rimmed, not because I was amazing but because my team was prepared for anything

Top level play is a lot different back then guys I never meant this as a whole thing, I didn't think anyone was crazy enough to think it's harder now. but the fact that you guys can't even picture things that I had to defend against kinda shows it

Last edited:

Gwaihir aka Bluetomahawk

then i'm still waiting for you to share wisdom of unsnipable trains with us... please speak, o glorious one.

mattcurr

then i'm still waiting for you to share wisdom of unsnipable trains with us... please speak, o glorious one.