Top Tribes

DeletedUser121486

I've legit been trolling. I'm not silentspear. I was actually in 4am with HTM under the name Zedesia but after I quit my co changed the name to Abe Lincoln. I'm no pro just a casual. Idk why people take this game so serious lmao

DeletedUser121132

I've legit been trolling. I'm not silentspear. I was actually in 4am with HTM under the name Zedesia but after I quit my co changed the name to Abe Lincoln. I'm no pro just a casual. Idk why people take this game so serious lmao

Im going to shit in your bathtub

DeletedUser120206

If you all are going to clash heads and compare meaningless early game statistics.. noble yourself a front mid-game and prove how great you all are instead of ego-padding self. Maybe at mid-game when your tribe/account is under fire we see how many of you all take account sits/play well on a tasking frontline and remember things are gonna be more fun without watchtowers.

~Patrick

SergeantCrunsh

Still Going Strong
Reaction score
If you all are going to clash heads and compare meaningless early game statistics.. noble yourself a front mid-game and prove how great you all are instead of ego-padding self. Maybe at mid-game when your tribe/account is under fire we see how many of you all take account sits/play well on a tasking frontline and remember things are gonna be more fun without watchtowers.

~Patrick

I look forward to that and deploying my secret monkey army arsenal i train between farm runs to tag incomings

DeletedUser115558

CRETI growing and survived = HUGGINESS.

Some tribes merged early in the game and some still hugging and waiting for the right time.

In this world tribe with less than 55 members no chance of winning, So a tribe with 26 members going to see a lot of changes.

DeletedUser121132

Where? are the biggest stat padding bunch of nobodies, you are tw flith, take your losses like men. Next time you get an old hag as a duke just leave, pachi is vermin what a liar.