[W100] Premade

• Thread starter Natural Perfection.
  • Start date

Natural Perfection.

Hey all,

I am going to set up a premade tribe for W100. This premade will start in the rim (the aim for now is starting 2-3 weeks after the world start) and my goal is to create a good balance between top- and decent players.

i-want-you-uncle-sam.jpg

About me
My name is Thijs, I am 22 years old and I am from the Netherlands. I have been playing tribalwars for around 10 years now, and during this period I gained a lot of experience on both the Dutch and the American server. Now I want to prove myself on the .net server as well, and W100 should be the best world to do that. I love old-school tribalwars and therefore I really hope that W100 will be like the older worlds, without all extra premium features and without flags.

Idea for this tribe
The idea for the tribe actually depends on the world settings (pp and flags or not). If they disable premium functions and flags, then the idea is to come up with a good topic for the tribe and all make a new account with a name that is related to this tribename. Therefore it is a must to be willing to make a new account for this.
However, when there are flags enabled then this gives a huge disadvantage, and therefore everyone will play on their own "old" accounts if this is the case.

To sum up everything:

Starting date: 2-3 weeks after start of W100
Tribe name: to be determined
Number of players: 25 max
Experience required: at least some proof that you know what to do. If you dont have that much experience you can still contact me, motivated players are always welcome!
Other requirements: Being willing to make a new account that fits the tribe's theme

If you are interested or have questions, you can either send me a personal message (here or ingame) or add me on skype: thijs.m@outlook.com

Thanks for your attention

T

Garrock