100 wants some hugs

blue banana

Cool that we are being REKT by ID?!?!

Pretty sure the northern coalition had bigger numbers when it was just hugs and end vs them, and northern coalition was losing bigtime, ID?!?! Couldn’t protect their allies

So im fine with u saying ID?!?! + 100 Are better than hugs, but if Its just ID?!?! > Hugs ur just delusional

DeletedUser103748

Fine bud. Am lying.
I am just a noob who wanted a good tribe to just die out by the hands of their allies.

You can now go boast to your friends about how you showed someone down on the internet today.

Ally seems like a pretty strong word considering how you were treating them, nobling in their backline, recruiting their enemies etc. I mean, everyone on these forums have been speculating this war would happen for quite some time.

You came here posting a bunch of crap trying to slander your enemies because you can't fight them well enough in game (considering they are steamrolling you according to the stats), but you want to accuse me of trying to get some sort of pride out of winning an argument? I am just here to ask you to try harder so that it's actually worth reading.

I don’t like to explain everything on externals, but you can believe whatever u want, ill just laugh at people who think they know everything while they know so few,

I never said I knew everything, but to anyone paying attention it was easy to know what Sagar was saying on here was a poor attempt to spin things. I come here for quality content, and I get very disappointed when I find that I wasted my time reading crap PnP. Please don't bother replying if it'll be more of the latter.

Mr. Cringer Pants

Cool that we are being REKT by ID?!?!

Pretty sure the northern coalition had bigger numbers when it was just hugs and end vs them, and northern coalition was losing bigtime, ID?!?! Couldn’t protect their allies

So im fine with u saying ID?!?! + 100 Are better than hugs, but if Its just ID?!?! > Hugs ur just delusional