Where credit is due

ReD KhaN

Non-stop Poster
Reaction score
How did you figure Im a noob :eek:, wow.... looks like your guessing skills are better then your in game stats.

And no , I don't like anyone doing things to my ass.

Dont be angry kitty, the same reason you talk about tribe who you dont know. Stats? Can you wait a little,how i say idk who you are but im pretty sure you dont desurve respect,after words you say before. When you are so noob to talk about tribe many times than you LOLOL

DeletedUser121389

"I have dealt with it twice this world of fighting a war against an enemy at least twice my size-"

"Beast will have a really really tough time winning this world. They will not win a 1v2 against the numbers in the end no matter how skilled they are"

Pick one :confused:

DeletedUser119075

Dont be angry kitty, the same reason you talk about tribe who you dont know. Stats? Can you wait a little,how i say idk who you are but im pretty sure you dont desurve respect,after words you say before. When you are so noob to talk about tribe many times than you LOLOL

This paragraph is more broken then your English.

1. I do know the tribes, as I can see their stats and rankings plus players within the tribes so can I make a judgment based in my opinion. Where as you can't because you don't know what account I play.

2. And you stupid player, of course top 4 tribes will be many times bigger then me. A tribe is filled with many players where a player is just one player.

3.Respect me or not, if you want to talk about stats between me and you, I can take away your points from mine and still be same size as you. I can take away your whole OD from my Oda and stil have more Oda then you.

Pipe down little boy

Last edited by a moderator:

ReD KhaN

Non-stop Poster
Reaction score
This paragraph is more broken then your English.