Speed - Suggestions Box

JawJaw

Awesomest CM Ever
Reaction score
I'm afraid not, tied up today :(

I'm however creating a new way of setting up rounds so I should be able to set up more rounds in a shorter timeframe (so that speed isn't bound to my own schedule).

DeletedUser116338

Cool.

@JawJaw I don't know the procedure but if you ever need help setting up rounds - I am more than willing.

Most servers have an individual speed mod to handle it all, it's not fair for the CM to have to try and juggle all this.

I have plenty of experience creating rounds on tribalwars masters.

DeletedUser123131

Speed suggestion:

Thursday (28.03.2019) start: 17:00pm / end: 22:00pm
speed 400

paladin: active
archers: active
technolgies: simple
beginner protection: 30min
morale: inactive

Start level: 3

x2 ressources

4 babas per player 1 bonus per player

Tribe limit 3 ( leaving Tribe not possible )

Best Tribe ( points ) at the End of the Game wins 80PPs each

JawJaw

Awesomest CM Ever
Reaction score

Incoming impact

Non-stop Poster
Reaction score
Hi @JawJaw

Thought I would just leave a little comment about the 3 day round. I am really starting to enjoy the .NET rounds because the mods are listening to us and the variety has been amazing. I wanted to see if something was possible because right now .uk Server does a 3 day (200 Speed) Round every monday till wednesday. Maybe you guys could work with the Uk mods to make sure the rounds are not the same.