???

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

hello
we all know what happens when a new world starts and everybody trys to dominate an area but seriously does anybody bother sending dumb ass messages like this one?

Greetings,

Sadly, you have been placed right near me. This is not good for you as i will farm you as soon as beginner protection is off. I am a seasoned professional at this game and there is no way you will outgrow me.

My advice to you is to restart now while the world is young instead of when i start farming you. This will aid you in your growth rather than slow it down.

To restart:

Settings --> Start Over --> Enter Password --> Confirm.

Thanks for your time,
Deadly Silence

DeletedUser

Yes, please restart when you receive such message, works the best. :)

DeletedUser

:icon_rolleyes:

Lol, posting this isn the public forum only makes you look more noob mrchooks.

Farming with pally is seriously boring. Thanks for livening it up a bit for me :)

Whole convo so far for anyone interested... I think this thread can be locked :icon_rolleyes:

Edit: There is a thread for these mails you know chooks.

Deadly Silence today at 09:09
Greetings,

Sadly, you have been placed right near me. This is not good for you as i will farm you as soon as beginner protection is off. I am a seasoned professional at this game and there is no way you will outgrow me.

My advice to you is to restart now while the world is young instead of when i start farming you. This will aid you in your growth rather than slow it down.

To restart:

Settings --> Start Over --> Enter Password --> Confirm.

Thanks for your time,
[player]Deadly Silence[/player]

mrchooks today at 09:12
are you serious.
your not the only "seasoned player" around.

Deadly Silence today at 09:15
1.5 million points. Wow!

/sarcasm

Just restart. It will only take 1 hour and you will be back up again. Or are you too noob to catch up afterwards lol :D

mrchooks today at 09:27