A Time to Rise

• Thread starter Rannoch Nine Fingers
  • Start date

DeletedUser

[FONT=&quot]After a long alliance, the breakdown of merger discussion quickly led to distrust and deepening antagonism and animosity between RIS and [BC].[/FONT]

negotiations.png

[FONT=&quot]With expansion becoming limited and their allies Styx to the North under siege, the RIS council decided that there was a time for talking and a time for action. And now was a time for action.[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]To arms loyal soldiers of RIS, stand up and be counted.[/FONT]
risdeclaration.jpg

[FONT=&quot]Beware to those who stand before us as our mighty rams are coming for your walls.[/FONT]
ourramsarecoming.jpg

Cry havoc and let slip the dogs of war !

k77invasion.png

RIS declares on [BC]

DeletedUser

I don't actually know what to make of the war, or the PnP. But I liked the ram concept, very clever :)

But, good luck to all

DeletedUser

As it's my first PnP i'm still learning glad you like the ram though :lol:

DeletedUser

Not too bad then if it's your first :) But, you should be careful because people will crucify you for the slightest mistake on these.

Have a read of this, not to undermine you or anything, but just to help you out next time or even improve this one if you like :)

DeletedUser

I've learned on the external forums you've to expect a little flame grilling :icon_wink:

DeletedUser

i liked the first pic..with all the little soldiers. as if you were playing risk. and that you are mate, that you are....

DeletedUser

Blah Blah Blah..

Bring it.

One of us was going to declare on the other, with all the BS of alliances with DICE and planning of OPs against us. Finding it ALL a lie..You have alot more problem than just us, but come and get some..

You have been planning this for 2 weeks..it is about time.

Last edited by a moderator:

DaMouse404

Blah Blah Blah..

Bring it.