Ashamed memeber of dia

DeletedUser120845

As many of you know that gold and NN were in a war and I was a member of dia which is the gold's academy,,, today our leaders disbanded our tribe and joined NN... is that common in international servers ?? Cause this is my first time playing in it i was really hoping to have fun with my tribe but unfortunately our leaders were cowered n joined our enemies... congrats my leaders that way u gained our respect n showed us how good leaders u were.

Attachments

• IMG_2754.PNG
    IMG_2754.PNG
    269.1 KB · Views: 44
  • IMG_2755.PNG
    IMG_2755.PNG
    256.7 KB · Views: 45

DeletedUser27158

It is very common for the top players from tribes losing wars to join the opposition after things have gotten to this point. That is how strong tribes are built. That whole death with honor ideal is nice, but ultimately ineffective in winning a world.

DeletedUser109515

Especially if you are, like mentioned, carrying dead weight it can feel helpless in a war against a bigger enemy. Smaller tribes can and have won in the past against larger foe. You just can't do it if not everyone's on the same level/ page.

DeletedUser120845

strong tribes built by loyalty of its members,,, if the way of building a strong tribe is like what u said, then where is the fun in the game ??!! why even bother playing this game ??!!! where i came from the only thing we know is loyalty it is either we win or lose together... but we never join a tribe we r in a war with n disband our tribe n leave our tribe mates behind

DeletedUser27158

strong tribes built by loyalty of its members,,, if the way of building a strong tribe is like what u said, then where is the fun in the game ??!! why even bother playing this game ??!!! where i came from the only thing we know is loyalty it is either we win or lose together... but we never join a tribe we r in a war with n disband our tribe n leave our tribe mates behind