asking for co-players on new account

DeletedUser103662

Hello everyone. I'm relatively new to this game, but I'm starting to notice a trend. It seems that most important factor for success in TW is activity.

Now, I like this game, but I've got RL to take care of as well. I'm just not active enough to really do well. I'd like to know if any of you would like to co-play this account with me. I've already got a couple people helping out, but they're not really co-players. I'm looking for someone who is active, who will focus on this account as if it were their own. If anyone is interested, please let me know.

Thanks,
Jonathan

DeletedUser

Well, what you will need is between 4-5 co-owners (It's what most players use). Another useful thing is that most people who do play tribalwars use AOL so usually co-players will ask you to have that as well as it's is much easier to co-ordinate. Most of the time co-players look for people who are on the same time as you are (two people on at the same time= twice the ammount as farming able to be done.) Follow all these things, and you should do okay. :) Good luck!

DeletedUser

Well, what you will need is between 4-5 co-owners (It's what most players use). Another useful thing is that most people who do play tribalwars use AOL so usually co-players will ask you to have that as well as it's is much easier to co-ordinate. Most of the time co-players look for people who are on the same time as you are (two people on at the same time= twice the ammount as farming able to be done.) Follow all these things, and you should do okay. :) Good luck!

I find less is more here, once you have at least one co-player. Too many co-players will confuse things and the account will not be smooth and well co-ordinated.