BMR plans......

DeletedUser

I am posting this for Eldrocks who is not able to post at the moment.

eldrocks today at 04:27

Greetings,

I am writing to all of the leaders in all of the key tribes in w24 because I feel there seems to be some sort of miscommunication on my part and I feel that this needs to be clarified before I move on.

For those who don't know who I am, I go by the name eldrocks. I have been playing on w24 for nearly two years now. I started out in a tribe consisting of two people. As time passed I moved from tribe to tribe to improve my status and chances of survival. Some of the ones worth mentioning you might be familiar with; (OM, MANIC, SOA) and am currently in a tribe you know as BMR.

As fate would have it, one of our dukes has been unable to play due to serious RL issues and I had taken it upon myself, in an attempt to get the tribes focus back, to take over the reigns of the tribe.

As the Duke of BMR, I handle the day to day operations like any other Duke, including trying to establish a relationships with the other tribes in W24 in an effort to see which way our tribe needed to go to insure our successBMR.

With the exception of one tribe. I was only successful in establishing how naive I was to think that any leader in this world would treat me on a level playing field. My honesty and forthrightedness, my greatest strength, was turned into my greatest weakness as each and every attempt only brought BMR closer to its demise.

It also doesn't help that I have seem to be suffering from a variation of the "SINS OF THE FATHER SYNDROME". Where people can't seem to get past the issues they had with Smurf, KG, hebile, Hocchamp, and a couple of others I probably don't even know about.

How do I convince you all that I am not any of these people and that I should be judged by my own actions.

The answer is I can't and I won't.