=BoB= Declares on the PACK Family

DeletedUser

The brotherhood of the blade officially declares war on the PACK family. I'm not good at long declarations, so that's basically it lol. While we respect PACK greatly, their recent breaches of our diplomacy have pushed us toward doing this. We aren't going to sit idly by while our members get attacked.

See you on the battlefield :icon_wink:

DeletedUser

this was not expected :lol::icon_eek::icon_rolleyes:

Well pack must be a good tribe if it needs you all to noble us ;)

good luck noob tribes when your by yourself v sub v :)

alexmichie

Or the real reason Packs diplomats couldnt organize a piss up in a brewery? Got a feeling this is the right answer. Mate Pack Suck so badly and the whole world knows this, stop trying to think its because your so great you need the whole world against you. The majority of the tribe is barb nobling, inactive eating Cowards, who have never done anything in a war except lose villages or hide.

edward007007

If PACK couldn't convince Bob that they may possibly be next then they lack basic communication skills and common sense :icon_rolleyes:

This will be interesting to see what happens with these too

DeletedUser

this was not expected :lol::icon_eek::icon_rolleyes:

Well pack must be a good tribe if it needs you all to noble us ;)

good luck noob tribes when your by yourself v sub v :)

no, everyone is just sick of PACK, i'd say.

DeletedUser

by pack, you are a bunch of useless idiots who had many chances of domination but failled to take them.
you will fall
and every tribe you've managed to piss of will help kill you.

Lucky sevens your minee :D

DeletedUser

if anything PACK should feel complimented by the amount of tribes wanting a piece of them lol

ArmandMALTA