Burn

DeletedUser

This tribe won't last long in this world. The leadership is terrible, two of their main Dukes have been banned once again for breaking Tribal Wars rules. Their only Duke standing, is a complete noob. Their Baron has major ego problems.

The first tribe to contest K65, will have a walk in the park. Don't get me wrong, they have a few solid players, but when the leadership fails, the tribe fails. You heard it here first, BURN will be he first major tribe to lose their continent.

DeletedUser112865

This tribe won't last long in this world. The leadership is terrible, two of their main Dukes have been banned once again for breaking Tribal Wars rules. Their only Duke standing, is a complete noob. Their Baron has major ego problems.

The first tribe to contest K65, will have a walk in the park. Don't get me wrong, they have a few solid players, but when the leadership fails, the tribe fails. You heard it here first, BURN will be he first major tribe to lose their continent.

Interesting..

DeletedUser