Cohesive Delirium

DeletedUser100410

Going through tribe stats i saw CODE that still has a good amount of OD from the past.

The i saw their former members and found lots of actual OHYEAH players.

As i am quite new to this world and this forum, can someone fill me in on the history of this tribe?

Were they attacked by MoM and disbanded? whats the story?

thanks in advance

DeletedUser

CODE collapsed under the threat of a MoM attack and disbanded. Some joining OHYEAH, some joining MoM sparking the MoM-OHYEAH war. Once MoM was ganked the MoM code fled to OHYEAH, sparking the -MM- - OHYEAH war.

DeletedUser95593

As far as im aware MoM never threatened to attack CODE. MoM had plans elsewhere, it was just CODE leadership being overly paranoid.

DeletedUser

As far as im aware MoM never threatened to attack CODE. MoM had plans elsewhere, it was just CODE leadership being overly paranoid.

Fair enough. CODE fear of a MoM threat of attack caused them to collapse.

DeletedUser

CODE fell because most original players had quit like me because of RL before even S-D war

DeletedUser

Total and complete tribal leadership failure in the OHYEAH war, a war Code should have easily won with competent leadership and activity. Though I cant keep myself entirely blameless, I was a marginalized part of the leadership, though I did do my job and worked up the only stuff in that war that worked.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

why every tribe you are a part of its leadership fail nemesis :D just asking.....

DeletedUser

This is very popular statement: when tribe fails it is leadership failure. Generally leadership does very little in
comparison to the rest of players, in the other words they can only make life more difficult because of leader
personality complex. Very rarely you have exceptional players who are able to homogenize tribe during war,
design exceptional tactic and succeed.