Discussion: Start of world 52

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

I am a newb on W51 and 50, wanting to join 52 as soon as possible to start at the very beginning of a world. When does 52 start and how can I join a third world?? I don't know how I joined the second, one day, I suddenly just had an option to log in to another world (50). Thanks for any help

W52 starts today at 17.00 Server Time, that is G.M.T. + 2 at the moment, you can find some additional information by clicking here.

To join another world, when you log in on the home page, you will see the buttons for your two existing worlds, below that you will see a little link 'Show all worlds', just give that a click and a full list of worlds will open up for you to pick from. Pick world 52 when it starts and you will be good to go.

As you are newish, when you join, have a little look around your area for a teaching tribe if you like, they may be able to offer you some extra advice on things you may not have picked up on in your other two worlds.

DeletedUser

who bets all the pro's will join and ruin it for the new players. thinking that there ace because there dominating a world for new players..
typical..

DeletedUser

don't think like that....that's the philosophy behind every thing in the world....
football? you ain't 290lbs so you ain't playing the pro's
Politics? did you go to school? are you personable and articulate with speech?
sex? well....
TW?...do you spend hours and hours with your co-player?

just enjoy what you can...they have reduced the fighting effectiveness of said elites to some extent for World 52...so I see more than a few elites getting dropped by a couple of quick learners in close proximity to each other.

DeletedUser

i think its ok iam in it but everyone wants their own tribe or they ask to join the top one this is a problem.

DeletedUser

If the barbs grow fast it does not encourage you to hit real people for resources it encourages you to hit barbs.