Expose - Well Here It Goes

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

Expose - War Declaration, Well Here It Goes

This is my first attempt at a PnP usually left it to others...so here goes... don't flame me for it :icon_redface:

To those of you becoming depressed with the lack of wars on W39... your wait is over. Well not really. This is not going to be called a war but rather an advertisement of 82nd.

82nd would like to officially declare one of the despised of top 20 tribes, the T.D.E F.

Why you may ask would we bother warring them?

There is a few reasons. To prove our strength. To show this world what we are really made of.

We do love our farms and do not like them being taken by a group of point whores. I believe that King Dragon made the movie on point whoring:

pointwhorem.jpg

Him and his tribe love to hug and cluster. While us in 82nd believe that a true village is one earned off a real player. Hard work is where its at.

bush_hard_work_rosie.jpg

They seem to hate the idea of rams, it just interrupts there busy, fast barb nobling.

I believe this culmination of farm nobling, hugging, point whores called T.D.E and there family.... are really.... just that and to top it off.

They also have some hidden secrets.

It has recently come to my attention that King Dragon is really.....

[SPOIL].....Wolverine from X-Men

fat-wolverine.jpg

Here is T.D.E Leadership Council

tdeleaders.jpg
[/SPOIL]

I can see it now. King Dragon and Queen of Dragons shaking in their boots.

user_image.php

Will have more to post soon. For now this Expose on T.D.E and who they really are should suffice.

Regards,
Marc - Original ArtOfSpam,
Duke of 82nd.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

hmm think they will fall down quick! i like T.D.E. f. but they are point whoring to much! this will end bad for them! i wold say for less then 1 mount TDE f. will fall!

they can survive only if they attack 82nd with Lost and -TDR-

DeletedUser