Help needed...

DeletedUser

I am new to this speed round , tried to play two rounds yesterday , but didn't knew anything about it I joined it , played like 45 minutes and the round ended !

I was able to do like 1k points , and about 4k troops in that 30 minutes raiding like a maniac (which I am obviously good at).

I need a player or two with which I can play as a team or co-play.

Skype ID : varun.sikri9

Cheers!

DeletedUser

you indian? PM me, ill try to play together, whenever i have the time that is.

DeletedUser

I am new to this speed round , tried to play two rounds yesterday , but didn't knew anything about it I joined it , played like 45 minutes and the round ended !

I was able to do like 1k points , and about 4k troops in that 30 minutes raiding like a maniac (which I am obviously good at).

I need a player or two with which I can play as a team or co-play.

Skype ID : varun.sikri9

Cheers!

What do you want to know?

The rounds usually last from a 1 hour to a week Sometimes - You'll have to check here what round you want to join

http://www.tribalwars.net/sds_rounds.php?mode=future

DeletedUser

@I Am Teh Tw Freak : Thanks a lot mate , I'll go through that it will surely help :)

@jksrulz : Yes Man ! I am an Indian , surely will co-play you ;) I'll contact you asap :)

DeletedUser106356

What do you need help with? Dont listen to brett I have been told many things :S

I saw him play Cod the other day and he aimed with his gun like he had 2 left feet don't listen to him about tw he is 100x worse!

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser80720

What do you need help with? Dont listen to brett I have been told many things :S

I saw him play Cod the other day and he aimed with his gun like he had 2 left feet don't listen to him about tw he is 100x worse!

i would take bretts advice more than yours anyday hardman

DeletedUser106356

i would take bretts advice more than yours anyday hardman