Reaction score
Bug Priority
Medium Bug (gameplay slightly affected)
Bug Type
Functional bug
Bug Occurrence URL
https://en127.tribalwars.net/game.php?village=3852&screen=inventory
Bug Reproduction Steps
Get to the availability of the quest that gives you the Instant Paladin Revive item
Recruit a new paladin in the 3rd village (have 3 villages total)
Kill the paladin / have it die after it gets recruited
Retrain/recruit the same paladin again, this time in the 2nd village

PP the paladin recruit time - in both instances - down to 10 mins or so
After 2nd recruitment - should get a fresh new, 2nd, Instant Paladin Revive item although the quest was completed and reward received on the 1st attempt / occurence.
Bug Reproducibility
Happened once
I just got my 2nd paladin slot unlocked on w127.

I just conquered my 3rd village.
My original paladin is in village #1
I started training my 2nd paladin in village #3

PP-ed the time to train using the -50% button. Let it finish by itself in the last 10 mins or so.
Paladin got trained/recruited in village #3
Got the Instant Paladin Recruit item from the quest.
Got 2nd, newly recruited paladin up to LVL 3 quickly by way of pp-ing some buildings in the village.
A 1 Spy & 5 LC attack hit on the village as it had some farming incomings, prior to me capturing it.
Paladin #2 died.
Started recruiting the paladin again - this time in village #2
PP-ed the time to train using the -50% button. Let it finish by itself again in the last 10 mins or so.
Paladin got trained/recruited (again) but this time in village #2
Received another item - Instant Paladin Revive, now I have two of them.

If I'm not mistaken, that's a one-off, and this shouldn't have happened?

In the process of testing now, again, by killing the paladin myself with a self-attack and repeating the process I just described.

later edit: couldn't reproduce again. Must've made a mistake I suppose.

Last edited:

JawJaw

Awesomest CM Ever
Reaction score
Hey @Petzy