It Was All a Dream...

frostyfingers

This goes out to anyone in the South West or surrounding areas...if your not there, get there!

I started playing Tribal Wars with one thought in mind.

"How can I make something that can one day be called the best, and have people actually believe it is."

I saw potential for that dream to come alive in something as dismal as a web browser game. No matter how cheesy or simple it seemed, it was true. There was no arguing that fact. How often can you achieve a dream through 1 or 2 hours of dedication a day...actually come to think of it, every dream can come alive with only that much time.

I created UATW after studying, observing, practicing, and apprenticing with some of the foremost names in the game all the way back to W2. I co-led numerous tribes under many names, some of which are still alive and thriving in W4 and W10, though the names have changed and the players have shifted, the foundation has remained unchanged. I took what I learned and created what I felt truly mimiced the fundamentals I believed in.

UATW was my first shot at founding my very own tribe, where I call the shots and no one can tell me no. The beautiful thing about it, however, is I don't have to be that way with the people I lead. They enjoy the better aspects to being in a tribe, like loyalty and trust, kindness and respect, laughter and motivation.