Looking for Co-Players / new owners

Status
Not open for further replies.

servy

If you are looking to give away an account or to have a co-player for an existing account you should post about it here.

If you are interested in one of the post you should send a private message to the player who has posted it.
Please do not reply if you are interested in a previous reply. This is to help save space and make the topic more accessible to others.

If you find a new owner/co-player and are no longer seeking interested people please delete your post.

Note: This is a remake of the topic as there were too many old un-deleted responses from the previous topic. The previous topic can be seen here.

usey11

Still Going Strong
Looking for coplayer on w47.
I play uk times.
I have a lot of experience.
AM willing to coplay some one elses account
PM me or add me on skype usey_11

Last edited:

killa noob

I need a co-player for w46 i am a very exp player and will get the account up but need a co-player due to other worlds i have PM me so we can start talking tell me your exp with some proof.

Basic Requirements:
- Be online 'actively' (few times per hour) over a period of 6 hours or so between 08:00:00 -14:00:00 Server Time .
- have a basic grasp on how to spell and write in English.
- Be reliable and trustworthy, this is important
- Be mature... By this I mean if you are under the age of 17 then don't act it ;)
- Be somewhat an aggressive player, while knowing limits.
- Skype is a must for communication!

Skills that would be good to have:
- Backtime/counter attack to within 2 seconds.
- Be able to send and snipe noble trains of 500ms or better.
- Have a good knowledge of advanced TW offense and defense techniques.

If you can not do some of the skills above then at least be willing to learn how to, but don't be afraid to still message me.

electricool

I am looking for a co-player for my W47 account. - I will be part of they D!T (bite the dust) premade.

Requirements

-Friendly