most hated player

DeletedUser70233

seans just jellous cus he was nub so he got kicked :icon_rolleyes:

DeletedUser

I miss world 1 a lot.. I gifted my account away to go to hospital and the guy I gifted to hit delete.. what was the point.. he begged me for my account and then hit delete.

Anyway, things seem to be going in HELL's favour here.

DeletedUser9531

holy cow it's been over 3 years since i retired from Tribal Wars and i got caught up just reading one thread. still a soap opera LOL my opinion the most hated players back then was anyone in those turkish leagues. funny though i can't remember any of the names.

DeletedUser

Something needs to be done with tribalwars.. at the minute it's the longer you spend on the game the better you do.. I'm sure I could get a co-player or two and end up being rank #1. The game bored me. I've been playing it on and off for over 5 years now.

controleng

oh my god I was expecting to see my name here several times but nobody gave my name here ;

Thank you guys :D

controleng

uldzas Date of Birth 1996,September 2nd (15)

oh kids you were baby when we are start to pplay this game so that it is not important your post for me :)

uldza

uldzas Date of Birth 1996,September 2nd (15)

oh kids you were baby when we are start to pplay this game so that it is not important your post for me :)

Actually I'm playing this game since I was ~ 10 years old and I wasn't a baby and I think that just because of my age it doesn't make my post any more valid or invalid.

controleng

10 years is not suitable for this game ; drink your milk and go your bed earlier so that you are talking here so much :D

uldza

10 years is not suitable for this game ; drink your milk and go your bed earlier so that you are talking here so much :D