My first try at a PnP - I may fail epically :P

DeletedUser

Disclaimer: Okay seeing as this is my first time at trying to make a PnP all comments are welcome (including flamages)... anyways here it goes :D

I've recently ratted out a cheater within the game because they were spiteful towards some players from another Tribe within their alliance, so I gathered a little more intel from him before handing him over to the folks at Inno Games.

[spoil]
.LordOfChaos. on 09.12. at 04:03
if you are the defacto leader of [ally]Deus[/ally] you will want to know this... if you are not the actual leader then tell him to contact me...there is a secret alliance of 5 or 6 tribes (my tribe is one) and I have copied all the forums discussions on them... you will find it quite interesting... in return to you receiving all the info i have, you must do me one favor... and its not to stop attacking our tribe... i don't care about that... it is to start atacking one of the other tribes in this alliance... [ally][-?-][/ally] interested?

.LordOfChaos. on 09.12. at 10:48
here is an extract...

Important: THE ALLIANCE !
Page: >1<
[ally]A-O 2[/ally] - [player]Lord McGill[/player] today at 17:04 Quote Edit Delete
THE ALLIANCE now consists of: [ally]DRC[/ally], [ally][-?-][/ally], [ally]~BA~[/ally],[ally] WTF[/ally] and [ally]A-O 2[/ally]

This forum is shared to let these tribes negotiate, cooperate, celebrate, share, etc. with each others.

TOGETHER WE CURRENTLY HAVE ABOUT 700.000 POINTS!

I am writing this because I'd like to state some suggestions on how we run this alliance:

Leonova on 09.12. at 11:02
What does [ally]Deus[/ally] have to benefit from this?

I see two Tribes that wanted to take us out with the possibility of another 2 to go with that cause.