my time has come

DeletedUser

After 16 months of playing this game,and really enjoying it i have finally decided after careful thought and consideration,i have decided that i will kick the addiction that is tribal wars,before it is too late.

I,from the very start have been completely self-taught i remember the times where i thought that only heavy cavalry mattered :lol:.I have learned so much and met some very nice and respectable people.

I know that I am doing the right thing by quitting.

I would like to thank the following people:

ddog358-a great and loyal friend he defended me even when i left .xD ,also a very nice guy to talk to we planned op's together as well nice sense of humour

subarre-quite nice to talk to,her English isn't top-notch but it is good enough but yea a generally nice person and didn't hound me when I talked of surrender to wisdom,sabre and 100i like some did and a nice sense of humor

naimkassouf-it was his account :p

wicksysempire28-he gave me the account :p

muy dedicado- very nice and honourable guy if i had wished to continue I'd be fighting with 100i right now also has a nice sense of humour

now to some downsides

zardex-a guy that I befriended very early on first day i took the account April 12 2009 he was first veylla but he screwed that up royally and i ended up nobling most of veylla then in times of need he abandoned me

anyway thank you all i will miss you

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

have fun in RL or wherever you are moving to, but i predict you'll be back. Once you realise you're addicted it's to late.

DeletedUser

Well, I'll see ya....

DeletedUser5110

couldnt agree with badlapje more. after w4 i thought i had kicked my addiction but clearly not. i'll give it a month and you'll relise how much you miss it

DeletedUser

lol i abandoned him because i realised that when he got a few incomings he quit.

goodbye, you were a lier and from the day i met you you told me lie after lie

kthnxbai!

DeletedUser