Nostalgia

DeletedUser16936

Any players here joining w26 who hasnt played TW in awhile? I havent played since w10. any new stuff added to TW since then? :icon_confused:

my most active world was w7 but i left cos the world was getting gay. most of the top 10 tribe were allies and the PTT tribe:icon_rolleyes:...overly huge...

wasnt a hardcore gamer. had about 100k points i think :icon_neutral:

ps. this is my first ever thread so yeah...probably a bad post so sue me :icon_biggrin:

Last edited:

DeletedUser16936

haha woo!! first ever reply to my first thread :icon_surprised:

and i think i read some earlier thread somewhere that youre a famous player? lol. im not too good with this famous player things. didnt play in those famous worlds.

DeletedUser

This account hasn't been used since w10... does that count?

DeletedUser

I'm more famous than STOMP. Pfft. :D

Don't we already have a thread similar to this?

DeletedUser16936

haha i dunno...probably. yeah youre probably more famous than STOMP but like i said, wasnt that much of an active forumer :icon_razz:

DeletedUser

I'm more famous than STOMP. Pfft. :D

Don't we already have a thread similar to this?

Nah this is for those of us who havent played for a while, not who havent played and are famous.

That being said I havent played since world 16 except for messing around waiting for a new world to start past month or so.

Tarion

This account hasn't been used since w10... does that count?

You're making me want to pull my Poke account out of the shadows. Then again, I did use that one since then... I ruled the W14 best hauls for a good while :lol:

DeletedUser16936

yehh i remember POKE. and i remember MuFFin as well...i was in a pretty big tribe that was at war with a few tribes but meh...it was too long ago too remember :S

DeletedUser51253

I think its a nostalga thread - personally there are famous and infamous people. You figure out who belongs where. :icon_wink: