offering to co on w98

Discussion in 'Co-Players/New Owners' started by bidambidam, Jan 6, 2018.

Share This Page

1. bidambidam

bidambidam New Member

Hi,
    I am looking for an account that I can co-play on w98 (but if there are any serious offers from other worlds, I will take them into consideration).
    My online time is 14:00-22:00, but in the first 2 weeks, I can take a lot more, since I am having exam period.

About me:
    I started playing 8 years ago on the Hungarian server with the ign: bubibubi. I managed to win the very first world I joined (back at that time noone knew what we were doing, or how the game worked :D). I played on lot of other worlds and had successes, alongside one of Hungarys most dominant tribes, Sparta.
    I made a quite big return on Hungarian w40, having the best world of my career, where I won again with Sparta, this time coplaying the account Grumpy Cat. So I have managed to prove myself in the modern pp style game as well.
    Since around 2013 I took part in international worlds, but mainly as a spectator. But now I decided to try my luck on an international world.

Here are the links for Hungarian twstats:
    http://www.hu.twstats.com/hu40/index.php?page=player&id=1305668
    http://www.hu.twstats.com/hu5/index.php?page=player&id=429633
    http://hu.twstats.com/hu5/index.php?page=tribe&id=490

What can I offer:
    - of course active farming in my timeframe
    - lots of experience
    - some 'professional' advice (of course only if required)

What I am looking for:
    - a serious player, or rather two coplayers, who I can really help getting far in this game
    - and two of the below:
    1: decent amount of pp (>10k)
    2: great experience, what I mean by this is that you have already won a world or have been above 1million points more than once
    3: a strong, well-organized premade

You can apply by writing an IG message to bidambidam on w98.

Last edited: Jan 6, 2018
  2. bidambidam

bidambidam New Member