Presence of Mind (PoM) K69

• Thread starter Deleted User - 8912639
  • Start date

Deleted User - 8912639

Presence of Mind (PoM) is looking for loyal players to help build our power.

We are a newly established tribe under the leadership of Pressstart.

Info about Pressstart

I will admit I am new to this game. World 50 is my first world, and I just started playing September 5th, 2010. However, I have picked up on the game mechanics rather quickly and I am now looking for intelligent players that want to prove themselves to a growing power around K69. I have read the forums and looked up the basics of gameplay, and I have a very basic understanding of the game I am willing to share with other newbies that want to improve themselves and those they share the same passions with.

Real-life stuff about me:

I am a 21 year old college student that enjoys video games. My name is Evan. I am studying Hospitality, and not exactly sure what I plan on doing in the field yet as there are a lot of options available.

I am musically inclined, and I can play guitar, piano, saxophone, and flute. I have made some original music which should be able to be found on www.pressstartmusic.com sometime soon. (Yes, I am the guy in that picture.)

I have played World of Warcraft on and off as a druid on Dalvengyr. If you care to know more about my experience just ask me. I participated actively in pvp, and had ratings above 2k (top 20% of players) on multiple teams serving as a healer. I also was leader of a guild that made it to #7 on our realm in terms of raid progression.

Tribe Rules

1) Do not use PnP unless you are good at doing so. It will make us look bad and less likely for good players to join us. If you are found to be purposely sabotaging the reputation of PoM you will be removed.